top of page
Search

Clout Angel 😇






Its always a movie when I collaborate with my brother Fulmetalparka$, but something about this project was different this one of my favorite videos we have done together. the vibes of the song alone gives you such a "back in the day feel". I also got to meet one of the dopest models in the 757 she goes by the name of Flordah one of the most professional models i've worked with on a video and she killed it. you can check her out @flordah on instagram. this video also got me noticed by Ryan Celsius which was really dope and I owe it all to my brother Fulmetalparka$ for putting me in this lime and letting my talent shine through yours.



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page