top of page
Search

Inside March Madness With Tyler Ray



Coming into my march madness photoshoot barrage, I wanted to shoot with plenty of new faces. Tyler ray was one of ones I absolutely had to shoot with this concept was specifically meant for her. I was inspired to do this shoot by the one and only Kai Boet, I've followed his work since I picked up a camera and this was my way of paying homage to him and his greatness. I felt like working with Tyler was perfect because she fits the "pretty girl" profile that kai usually goes for and we hit the nail on the head, Kai comment on the post with heart emojis which is enough for me to feel validated. For some who says they don't really do photoshoots Tyler knocked this one out of the park. She followed direction to perfection and was very openminded to every idea I had she trusted me as her photographer and it shows in the photos. We also can't talk about this amazing shoot without the people behind the scenes.
Big shout out to the MUA Renada Book with her she is amazing, Very professional and reliable, and one of the nicest dopest people you will ever meet. She is also a black entrepreneur like my self and we are all for boosting each other up. I encourage you guys to reach out to Tyler and Renada for their services and support one another ill have there social medias hyperlinked with their names reach out and network.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page